Enterprise culture

About Jintian

      As a private enterprise in China, Chinese culture has given the company's corporate culture, at the same time be spread in company history, receive substantial new content.

      The “Jintian” word come from two idioms that “excellent gold and jade” and “Things have changed a lot” in Chinese, The former express a character beautifully pure or articles and the latter express things have changed a lot.

  “Jintian” stands for ours dream, laying a solid foundation for its excellent quality and in the opportunity to show our ambitious goals. Jintian relies on talented team, excellent equipment, manufacture high-end, solid cast Centennial; jintian will gradually grow from tiny "Mulberry fields" to a vast "sea", with a broad mind, attracting a variety of talents, benefit humanity. Jintian will be a carp, fly freely between heaven and Earth.

  “Jintian” is the same tongue with “today” in Chinese,In the river of time, today, is the most genuine, most easy to grasp, and the most difficult to grasp. A poet said: "man's life only three days---yesterday, today and tomorrow. Yesterday is over; today is at the foot, but shorten every second; tomorrow is hope, is called, is a challenge. "Enterprise is also true. Yesterday, has quietly gone, never come back, quietly passing today, tomorrow is a mystery. Countless cases have fully demonstrated the "threw himself into opportunities do not wait," the truth. Gold fields were more understanding of the meaning of life: the life pursuit, to fight, to fight, to firmly seize the day. Seize the day, joining "jintian" work together to move forward together towards a better tomorrow.


  Enterprise mission-- Wisdom leads the future

  Corporate vision-- Create sophisticated technology made the world jintian

  The spirit of enterprise-- No conscious effort to rest up    Strive for the world first

  Core values-- Innovation     accumulated      full participation

  Enterprise style-- Implementing policy Act Stern quickly      Good also for better

  Business philosophy -- Keep its promise        Fair and Just

  Operating principle-- Steady growth    Adjusting structure    For transformation

  Management concept-- Without scientific management will not have the advanced productive forces

  Employment concept-- Applicable talents      Adapt to the position requirements     Wage unity personnel


  Quality declaration:

  Quality is the life of our company, the lifeline of business is made up of each employee's quality of work, life has only one time. As work on μm accuracy on a daily basis, moment by moment, trembling, liking skating on thin ice. We always follow the international quality management system model, strict quality management, each employee must strict: does not receive defective products, does not manufacturing defect, does not deliver bad product! Who manufacture defect, who settled down their own enterprise life in Jintian.

  Companies adheres to the quality of survival, to the quality of development, and benefit from quality, relying on international advanced processing equipment and testing equipment, relying on a dare to do superior skills team, ensure that the product is a fine one, is the product of Arts and crafts, is the customer’s satisfaction items.

Submit your product orders

E-Mail:yangfeiying@wxjtyf.com
Phone:0510-81132300-855
Fax:0510-85430819
QQ:383493631
Copyright2012- WXJTMJ Design .

企业文化

关于“金田”
  作为中国民营企业,中华文化赋予了公司的企业文化内涵,同时在企业发展历程中得到发扬光大,获得充实的崭新的内容。
  “金田”源自两个成语“精金良玉”和“桑田沧海”。精金良玉比喻人品纯洁或物品精美;桑田沧海,就是桑田变成大海,比喻世事变化很大。
  “金田”蕴藏着公司的梦想:精金良玉铸基业,桑田沧海展鹏程。金田公司依靠优秀人才团队,精良的设备,制造出高端精品,稳稳铸就百年基业;金田公司将从渺小的“桑田”逐步发展成浩瀚“沧海”,用博大的胸怀,广纳百川,恩泽人类。金田公司将像一只鲲鹏,在天地间自由翱翔。
  “金田”与“今天”谐音,在时间的长河里,今天,是最实在、最易把握、也是最难把握的。一位诗人说过:“人的一生只有三天———昨天、今天和明天。昨天已经过去;今天正在脚下,但分分秒秒在缩短;明天是希望,是召唤,是挑战。”企业亦如此。昨天已悄然而去,永不再来,今天在默默地流逝,明天还是一个未知数。无数事例都充分论证了“机不可失,时不再来”的道理。金田人更理解生活的意义:人生要有追求,要奋斗,要拼搏,要牢牢地抓住今天。抓住今天,加盟  “金田“,携手向前,共同奔向美好的明天。

  企业使命   ——   智慧引领未来
  企业愿景   ——   创尖端技术    做世界金田
  企业精神   ——   自强不息     敢为天下先
  核心价值观 ——  创新   积累  全员参与
  企业作风   ——   雷厉风行    精益求精
  经营理念   ——   信守承诺   公平公正
  经营方针   ——   稳增长  调结构  促转型
  管理理念   ——   没有科学的管理便没有先进的生产力
  用人理念   ——   适用就是人才    适岗成就作为    待遇凝聚人才

质量宣言 
  质量是企业的生命,企业的生命线由每位员工的工作品质组成,生命只有一次。每天工作在微米精度上的我们,时时刻刻,战战兢兢,如履薄冰。我们始终按照国际质量管理体系运行模式,严格进行品质管理,每位员工都必须做到:不接收不良品、不生产不良品、不交付不良品!谁制造不良品,谁就自行了结其在金田的企业生命。
  公司坚持以质量求生存,以质量求发展,向质量要效益,依靠国际先进的加工设备和检测设备,依靠一支敢打敢拼技艺超群的优秀团队,确保产品件件是精品、件件是工艺品、件件是客户满意的产品!         

提交您的产品订单意向

邮箱:yangfeiying@wxjtyf.com
电话:0510-81132300-855
传真:0510-85430819
QQ联系:383493631
Copyright2012- WXJTMJ Design .