Top message

Dear friends:

  Hello. Welcome to the Internet to visit Wuxi Jintian Yuanfeng Sci.&Tech.Inc., Ltd., I would like on behalf of all staff to extend my sincere greetings to you!
Our company is the production of high precision plastic mold, Cold stamping die, die casting professional manufacturers. The company has strong technical force, stable and mature production technology, strict and perfect quality management system, rich precision mold production and management experience, skilful technician team and the international advanced production equipment and testing equipment, is the larger production base for precision moulds in Jiangsu province.

  Company is located in China's most economically dynamic Yangtze River Delta in southern Jiangsu Province, various industrial manufacturing groups abound. From the plant, insisting on high-tech products as the main business, constantly acquiring the international high end equipment, continuous cultivation of high-skilled talents, improve the production of high precision products, which has a high precision tools market share, company has been rapid development.

  With the continuous development of enterprise, constantly innovation, spirit of wisdom to lead the future of ideas, companies will venture into new energy vehicle engineering research, main directions for the development of plug-in hybrids, pure electric vehicles the second gear transmission, motor controller and powertrain, energy saving, environmental protection, in order to improve the quality of human life, and make due contributions.

  Looking to the future, to go. Faced with an increasingly open market environment, hope and difficulties are intertwined, both opportunities and challenges. We will be spirited attitude and new look, seize the opportunity and meet the challenge.
Jintian grows, cannot without the understanding and support of friends, even without the care and affection of our new and old customers. Here, I would like to express my sincere gratitude and lofty respect and look forward to your continued care and support given to jintin company, welcomes friends from all circles join in jintian company, revitalizing our national industry.
                                                 

Chairman:Yusen An

Submit your product orders

E-Mail:yangfeiying@wxjtyf.com
Phone:0510-81132300-855
Fax:0510-85430819
QQ:383493631
Copyright2012- WXJTMJ Design .

董事长致辞

亲爱的朋友:

  您好!欢迎您在国际互联网上光临无锡金田元丰科技股份有限公司,我谨代表全体员工向您致以诚挚的问候!

  我们公司是生产高精密冷冲模具和塑料模具、各类高精密机械零件及其相关工装夹具、精密压铸汽车配件,以及自动化设备、注塑机控制器的专业厂家。公司具有雄厚的专业技术力量,稳定成熟的生产工艺,严谨完善的质量管理制度,丰富的精密制造生产经验,技艺超群的技师队伍以及国际先进的各种生产装备和检测设备,是江苏省规模较大的精密模具生产基地。

  公司位于中国经济最具活力的长三角苏南地区,这里各种产业制造群比比皆是。我们公司从建厂起,坚持把高新技术产品作为主营业务,不断研发新产品,不断添置国际高精端设备,不断培养高技能人才,提升先进制造技术的能力,从而拥有了较大的精密制造产品市场份额,公司得到长足发展。

  随着企业不断地发展,不停地创新,本着智慧引领未来的理念,公司将涉足新能源汽车工程技术方面的研究,主攻方向为研制插电式混合动力、纯电动汽车的二档变速器、电机控制器及其动力总成,为节能、环保,为提高人类生活品质,做出应有的社会贡献。

  展望未来,任重道远。面对竞争激烈的市场环境,希望与困难交织,机遇与挑战并存。我们金田元丰人将以昂扬的姿态和崭新的风貌,抢抓机遇,迎接挑战。

  金田元丰的发展壮大,离不开社会各界朋友的理解与支持,更离不开广大新老客户的关心和爱护。在此,我谨致以衷心的感谢与崇高的敬意,期待着您继续对金田元丰给予关爱和支持,欢迎各界朋友加盟金田元丰,共同振兴民族工业。


                                                 

   

 

 

                                                                                                                                      董事长:安玉森

提交您的产品订单意向

邮箱:yangfeiying@wxjtyf.com
电话:0510-81132300-855
传真:0510-85430819
QQ联系:383493631
Copyright2012- WXJTMJ Design .